skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

FunnyyGuyy (was IsNotMyName)

29, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Who says chivalry is dead?

About me.. I love sports, love the outdoors and I love to travel. I work hard, I play hard, I live life to the fullest, but I also relax hard too :)

I would like to think I am somewhat humorous, some may say almost witty; although sarcasm doesn't convey well online, so I'm outta luck at the moment..

I've just moved back to Melbourne after 2.5 years working interstate/overseas. First in Sydney, then in Asia throughout Hong Kong, Singapore and Philippines.

If you are still reading this and want to know more, just ask!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FunnyyGuyy's details FunnyyGuyy's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be smart, fun, sociable and outgoing. She would be interested in sports and travelling. My ideal partner would be open and honest; to be able to make me laugh but also who enjoys a laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much any music. For gym/running - mostly hip hop, but listen to alternative/indie and love chilling out to folk.
Reading
Don't read as much as I should. Love to read the newspaper (boring I know). I like to read non-fiction - history, political/economic commentary (still boring).
Movies & TV
I like all genres, but especially love comedy. I am an open IMDB snob, and don't watch movies that are less than 6.5 out of 10 - except for stupid comedies because sometimes I'm just in the mood to laugh at stupidity. TV shows include How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory
Sport
I love sport. Both watching and playing. I play footy, enjoy running, go to the gym (probably don't go as often as I should). I love scuba diving, and anything involving water.
Other Interests
I love to travel. I have travelled throughout Asia, Europe, Africa and North America. Still need to get to Latin/South America and Eastern Europe...

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact FunnyyGuyy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FunnyyGuyy is online now.
  • Get to know FunnyyGuyy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media