skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Isay

45, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Never a stop over - always the destination.

Works full-time in legal and compliance in generation assets in the energy industry, sometimes blogger, and always a part-time student. I am an eternal student in life and enjoy being a student in the academia. I have had different careers in my lifetime - business consultant, case writer, business analyst, researcher, to name a few. A lot of times I do feel I could be anything... but I would prefer my man to be the career-minded one. I like the idea of being his muse and being his inspiration. And should I say his intellectual muse.

I am a daughter/sister/friend/counselor to loving family and friends and mum to my pets. I am in love with my 2 cats as they always bring joy to my life.

More pertinent are the following: I'm a Sagittarius, Monkey (I am a big believer in Feng Shui animal sign), herbal tea addict and hoarder of all things fashion - clothes, shoes, make up, bags, jewelry, perfume, toiletries - I have a stock of these for the next decade! It's insane I know but I don't care what you say or think - as I love everything I have and more importantly I use them all. Oh oui!

I would love to travel more, dance more, sing more, go out and socialise more... with the right crowd. Because I believe it is always the company that makes it.

Loving life and is open to anyone who wants to join and have fun in this wonderful universe.

I am not after the perfect man - BUT I am after the perfect man for me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Isay's details Isay's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality PHILIPPINES
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Mixed Race, South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, New Age, Buddhist, Anglican, Hindu, Jewish, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Legal
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner - All the good things that one expects of a partner - kind, understanding, caring and loving. Someone who has a balanced life - knows when to work and when to play and relax. Someone who understands my culture (I am originally from the Philippines).

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Not fuss - but I like pop, classical, jazz... not into country, rock.
Reading
I would read more fashion, personal development books. Sometimes management/business books. I love to read articles with New York Times and the Washington Post - especially the lifestyle and editorial sections...
Movies & TV
I love watching movies. And I follow a few series on tv - mostly easy, girly stuff...
Sport
Not into sports...
Other Interests
Mainstream media, Pop Culture, International Politics, Feng shui

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Isay

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Isay is online now.
  • Get to know Isay safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media