skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ish83

30, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hey there

I have just moved back from Melbourne and looking to meet new people. I have a great job and enjoy going to work each morning. I love summer and the beach. I try not to take life too seriously, life is way too short to worry. In saying that can be serious if needed.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ish83's details Ish83's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 29 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 50km of Perth 6000
Body type Average Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Diploma
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone with a sense of humor and enjoys life. Likes to travel, have nights out, or lazy ones. Someone who is kind, caring and respectful of others. Works hard but does not take life too seriously and can appreciate the smaller things in life.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Anything from triple j to trashy pop on the radio, my taste in music is varied.
Reading
I visit the library from time to time
Sport
Dockers are my team

Contact Ish83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ish83 is online now.
  • Get to know Ish83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media