skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Itspaultime

36, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

If you are smart, beautiful and lots of fun please apply within

I am a hard working, loving, caring and generous man. I am a tradie by day with my own business. I am also a gymnastic coach by night, it is my passion in life. I am at that time in my life when I am looking to settle down with some one who is my equal and best friend. Keen to start things here but really prefer face to face, so message me and lets see if some sparks fly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Itspaultime's details Itspaultime's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 50km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Beautiful inside and out Intelligent Fun Everything else is just a bonus

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is the beat to my life. Electronic music keeps me motivated at work and the gym. All other times I am happy to liszen to pretty much anything except really commercial crap like bieber etc or thrash metal. If it makes me dumber or I cant groove to it it gets turned off.
Reading
Have a reasonable collection though I dont get too much time to read these days. Fantasy and science fiction are my favs.
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemtion is my all time fav along with last of the mohicans and the last samuri. Pretty much every will ferrel film. Sherlock holmes, lock stock and snatch. God I could go on. I have a large collection so you will definately find something you like.
Sport
Like most sports and have played a gair few of them. Gymnastics is my thing although I dont train it myself anymore. I am strickly a coach. I do keep fit by doing lots of strength with a little bit of cardio thrown in. Like rock climbing, love snow boarding and am pretty handy with a golf club too.

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners

Contact Itspaultime

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Itspaultime is online now.
  • Get to know Itspaultime safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media