skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ivankhatch

41, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Eyes are the windows to the soul... see ?

I am well grounded, honest, caring and passionate about lots of things in life and I am a cup half full kind of guy. Seeing the positive side of things is how I see the world. I am very fit and exercise daily and eat well.

I have lived here in Melbourne for the last 19 years. I was born in Montreal Canada and later lived in the US till i was 20 so i still have some North American twang to my accent.

Food is a deep set primal love that I enjoy! Cooking for myself quite a bit and my winning dish at the moment is a penne with creamy- tomato and chilli with mushrooms sauce.

I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh at life and myself sometimes but know when to be serious.
I have always been a romantic type so I do like dinners and movies and getaways with my partner.
I am successful in work/business and I am very motivated.
My loving family and friends are very important to me.

I am a muscian/teacher/producer so I have an exciting type of schedule. (not 9 to 5) I love my job teaching kids at college(so rewarding) and also record artists and bands at my home studio which I have just built. (photos upon request :) )

I love being outdoors and being amongst it.

My ideal partner will be cute/cheeky, funny, talkative and easy going (not lazy).
Also they will be social and happy to be out and also stay in sometimes..
Generous in spirit! Kind and have a big heart.. cause I do..

I honestly hope to meet someone special on here.. so if that's you please say hello .


PS I think I have used too many I's in this section... ;/

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ivankhatch's details Ivankhatch's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

a cute/cheeky, interesting woman who can laugh and be happy and have conversation, and take it easy and have fun,.. a friend.... and lover (obvious) thats all :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop, Soul, RnB, 80s -90s pop, Marvin Gaye, Billy Joel, Eryka Badu, The Police, Peter Gabriel, Branford Marsalis..PS a big list here. too many to mention.
Reading
no books for a while now.. internet articles and such for now..
Movies & TV
most Will Farrel movies, Green Mile, most action movies.. and a few ehem.. girly movies..
Sport
soccer, tennis, surfing
Other Interests
world politics & Other Cultures

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact Ivankhatch

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ivankhatch is online now.
  • Get to know Ivankhatch safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media