skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

IwannaMakeUwet

32, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Giving is better than recieving ...prove me wrong if u dare

Im a walking. breathing real life experiment in every sense of the word (I'd even say I have a control). 2 and a half uni degrees and yet the a textbook paradox/ anomalie. I easily get bored, and truly believe that one should always try something before developing a valid opinion with regard to it. I am how ever kind, trusting, amusing at times and will hopefully find the perfect mix of what life has to offer in order to furfill the pursuit of happiness ....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary IwannaMakeUwet's details IwannaMakeUwet's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

(within 10 km of Perth)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Mining
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

I believe opposites do not attract with 2 extremes holding onto their beliefs. In the short term I want to continue to pleasure & learn, in the long term I hope to fall in love. The ability to c & understand why another acts must b understood as inability to do this leads to all conflict.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types of music be it metal, hip hop, classical or even happy bhardcore providing that it is good ... also love dancing
Reading
At the moment a lot of text books
Movies & TV
To hard to call - love movies and TV shows have steadily improved since "Oz" was released, now with Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Borgias and I love nature documenturies especially David Attenborough
Sport
I dont like cricket - I truly love it, watching, playing etc. I will happily participate in any swport and enjoy hockey, squash, a bit of tennis, soccer, footy, basketball as well as netball (thouogh the most dangerous sport).
Other Interests
I enjoy going to the gym when I'm continually going and am willing to try anything once

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Gumtree Singles
  6. Casual Liaisons
  7. Travel Bug

Contact IwannaMakeUwet

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if IwannaMakeUwet is online now.
  • Get to know IwannaMakeUwet safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media