skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JAT79

34, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a genuine guy? Congratulations, you've found one :)

Hmm this is tricky... Oh well, here goes...

I thought I'd give this a go as I'm really not into bars and clubs and it's surprisingly difficult to meet intelligible, attractive, well rounded, single women in day to day life :)

I work full time as a manager in a very busy, fast paced environment. There's always something happening and there's always new challenges that have to be dealt with which keeps me on my toes.

I'm very into staying fit and healthy both physically and mentally so i spend some time at the gym as well as doing some study.

When I'm not working, exercising or studying I like to catch up with family and friends, find a nice place to have coffee, go out to dinner or the movies or just relax at home.

I'm intelligent, driven, funny, caring and honest. Actually I'm just an all-round great guy :)

If there's anything else you'd like to know just ask :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JAT79's details JAT79's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone who is caring, honest, interesting, oh and being pretty with a great sense of humor wouldn't hurt either... That shouldn't be too hard should it? :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Playing guitar, I like most genres of music (except teenie bopper lol)
Reading
Yes I can read...
Movies & TV
Comedy, Horror, Action, Documentaries, TV shows; The Walking Dead
Sport
Gym, weight training, cardio
Other Interests
Being outside

Contact JAT79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JAT79 is online now.
  • Get to know JAT79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media