skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JaGman76

37, Male, Single, South Central (eg. Goondiwindi), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

City & Country, love the land & the surf, fun & humour is what we all need, in no rush, it's really my friends I miss out here, anyone local say hello :)

Just spent 25 years on the Gold Coast but now living in Tara, always been between both places, not really sure where I should be, but not really worried, still young, pretty sure many more places to go yet.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JaGman76's details JaGman76's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location South Central (eg. Goondiwindi), QLD within 500km of Tara 4421
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
3 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact JaGman76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JaGman76 is online now.
  • Get to know JaGman76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media