skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jacko54

61, Male, Divorced, Macedon Ranges, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, I'm looking to form a genuine friendship / relationship with someone who is down to earth with a good sense of humour who wants to get out and enjoy life.

I'm a down to earth person with good people skills and a great sense of humour. I love getting out for a coffee and to restaurants and really enjoy the movies, theatre, going for walks, going for a drive, sport and getting away. I have two independent adult children that I'm very proud of and love them to bits. In my younger years I played Football, Cricket & Tennis, I recently coached juniors in some of these sports. I work in the Government sector in a position that requires me to work closley with people, I am regarded for the way I respect people for what they are. I maintain a happy and positive attitude to life and looking for that special someone to share life with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jacko54's details Jacko54's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 55 - 62 yrs old
Location Macedon Ranges, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
28 yrs - 30 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone genuine, who respects people, has a good sense of humor and wants to get out and enjoy life with me. Someone that we can both share each other's interest and be supportive of each other

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I like all types of music but have never taken to rap. I play CD's constantly. Some of my favourites include: Dire Straits, The Police, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles and Crowded House. However my taste is wide and varied
Reading
I enjoy reading and have just finished reading " The summons" one of John Grisham's books. I like his work, light reading but enjoyable. Also enjoy reading some of the old classic novels.
Movies & TV
Love the movies and will go and see most quality movies. I like Drama, comedy, true to life films and thrillers however not that keen on action films they all seem a bit the same.
Sport
As I said earlier I had a lot of involvement in sport in recent years and I now spend my active time by going on a lot of walks and the odd hit of tennis. I can play golf but not all that well, but enjoy it when I get out.
Other Interests
Love to catch up with my kids for a meal or a coffee and sometimes we go to the odd game of footy, they are great kids and we keep in regular touch. I usually get out and about and don't like to sit about by myself too much. I'm looking at broadening my interest wth someone special.

Contact Jacko54

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jacko54 is online now.
  • Get to know Jacko54 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media