skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ValarMorghulis (was JacksColon)

31, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"All men must die..."

Happy for no reason, the best kind of happiness =D
First and foremost, I'm a Film Geek. If you can get past that, you're already ahead.
I like letting PVA glue dry on my hands and then peeling it off.
I can't resist the urge to pop bubble-wrap.
I run on a minimum of two coffees per day.
I work full time and study part time.
I love my motorcycle.
I prefer a pool to the beach.
I prefer Winter to Summer.
Humidity is not my friend.
I'm a night owl.
I love it when it rains.
I prefer dogs to cats.
I'm sarcastic.
I smoke (but am trying to quit).
I snore (trying to quit that too).
I swear (and will never quit).
I'm left-handed.
I'm apolitical and non-religious.
I don't follow sports.
I read and write alot.
I don't like wine, and can't be turned.
I'm not a total foodie, but do appreciate a good meal.
I don't dance, I prefer to nod along.
I'm affectionate without being clingy.
I'm rough around the edges, but clean up okay.
Lover of Japan and Japanese culture...as much as I love travelling and exploring new places I will go back there at the drop of a hat.
Lover of film; from Science Fiction & Horror to World Cinema and Documentaries.
Son of an English teacher, I appreciate people who can spell, who don't type like a 13 year old.
Joker and a fool, I love laughing and making my friends laugh; from telling crass or lame jokes to being the butt myself.
I don't expect immediate replies, but I do appreciate timely ones.

I'm sane, I'm normal, and if you've made it this far and are still interested, get in touch.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ValarMorghulis's details ValarMorghulis's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Ostensibly, someone with a good sense of humour, a great smile and an infectious laugh, who is down-to-earth, open-minded, creative, honest, and passionate. Girls with tattoos are always a plus, girls with tattoos who like tattooed, bearded guys are an even bigger plus...

  • Female, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Boris, Sunn o))), ISIS, Mastodon, High On Fire, Eagle Twin, Doomriders, Nadja, Fantomas, Peeping Tom, A Perfect Circle, Tool, Daft Punk, Justice, F*** Buttons, Dan The Automator, Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath, Curtis Mayfield, Ennio Morricone, Hans Zimmer and many, many more.
Reading
Anything and everything by Chuck Palahniuk, also George R.R. Martin, Brett Easton Ellis, Hunter S Thompson, Cormac McCarthy, Garth Ennis, Ed Brubaker, Penguin Classics range...currently reading Nikola Tesla's "My Inventions".
Movies & TV
Fight Club, The Dark Knight Rises, A Clockwork Orange, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (both versions), Wall-E, Spirited Away, Inception, The Big Lebowski, In The Loop, Bronson, Archer, Arrested Development, Game Of Thrones,The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Thick Of It, and Sons Of Anarchy.
Sport
In terms of participating - jogging, walking, bike-riding, and the gym. In terms of viewing I'm not much of a spectator, maybe the soccer when the world cup comes around, and I love catching an MLB game if I can while in the States.
Other Interests
Big fan of pop culture (film, books, music, television, video games etc), if that's a deal-breaker for you, need not apply. Also love travel, cooking, writing, attending concerts & festivals, expanding my tattoo collection, and I always love to hear a truly interesting and amusing anecdote.

Contact ValarMorghulis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ValarMorghulis is online now.
  • Get to know ValarMorghulis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media