skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JadeEmma

33, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

...Live, Laugh ,Love...

My name is Jade and I'm a single mum, to, two very amazing young little men.
I am also a full time nurse, so our lives can be somewhat hectic at times but I'll admit, I wouldnt have it any other way.
Right now, at this very moment, I am completely in love with our lives and the amazing people that we share it with. I believe that friends and family play a huge role in your life, so to me, they are very important to us.
I love heading out with friends for lunches/dinner's, concerts, BBQ's or a lazy sunday lunch at the pub.
I enjoy the outdoors, wether it be at the beach or just laying around at the park, marvelling in this beautiful place I call home.
With a young family we are fairly active, especially with sports, surfing, footy, tennis, riding and even a bit of golf. I also enjoy heading to a game (any game really) amd soakling in the awesome atmosphere it brings along with it.
To be honest, I am into all genres of music. I enjoy music that makes you feel something..
I am a down to earth women who treats others as I would like to be treated and I strongly believe that. Everyone is different and unique in their own way and thats what makes us amazing...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JadeEmma's details JadeEmma's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Body type Average Large-ish, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Black, Green, Other
Hair colour Light Brown White, Light Brown, Grey, Other, Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, South European, East European, North European
Religion Catholic Atheist, New Age, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Sikh, Other, Other Christian, Buddhist, Agnostic, Anglican, Jewish, Islamic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I would have to say that I am looking for a genuine, honest kinda guy. I'm at a point where I am now ready for a relationship and I want to find someone who is looking for the same thing...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My music tastes varies from, Emma Lousie, Matt Corby, Sweedish house mafia, Delilah, birdy, The Rubens, The Killers, Maroon 5, Pink, Fever Ray, The Moxy, Pararmore, Fallout Boy, Something with Numbers, Lana Del Ray, Tigertown, Usher and the list could go on..
Reading
I'm very interested in Crime stories and my Favourite author would have to be Patricia Cornwell. I also enjoy a few non fiction books here and there..
Movies & TV
I love action movies, followed closely by Comedy.
Sport
Being an active young family we participate in a fair bit of sport, Favs being, Surfing, Riding, Soccer, Footy, Golf, Volley Ball, Netball and I could keep going...
Other Interests
I also enjoy camping and riding and just relaxing somewhere nice, somwhere beautiful.. As much as I love the outdoors I also like cold rainy and stormy days inside with a good moive..

Contact JadeEmma

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JadeEmma is online now.
  • Get to know JadeEmma safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media