skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jadelsart

28, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I won't steal the blankets but I may take the last piece of chocolate

I may come across as shy at first but once I feel comortable around you - my friends call me giggles

I am a girly girl but im not afraid to get my nails dirty!
I love cars, bikes, boats, camping and 4x4's
On a nice and cold rainy day I love to curl up on the couch and watch a movie

If you want to know anything else just ask
:D

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jadelsart's details Jadelsart's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD
Body type Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Jadelsart

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jadelsart is online now.
  • Get to know Jadelsart safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media