skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JaemSA

52, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

"Life is not dress rehearsal"

I'm a modern uptodate woman with old fashioned values, one who loves God, not perfect but forgiven, Im bright & bubbly with a caring nature. I love to travel & see new & exciting places. I enjoy dressing up or down depending on the occassion! Im looking forward to the rest of my life!, & whatever good things it holds? I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life & discovering new things about different cultures. I love the sun, moon & stars! I'm a romantic at heart, enjoy good company, good food & a fine wine to compliment. Like to be surrounded by nature at times, drives in the hills & walks on the beach to clear the mind! Ask me about my adventures?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JaemSA's details JaemSA's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 49 - 69 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA

(SA)

Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Clare Valley, SA Adelaide City, SA Adelaide Hills, SA South Eastern Region, SA Murraylands, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Barossa Valley, SA Riverland, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
27 yrs - 29 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Green Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, White, Dark Brown, Auburn, Red, Grey, Black, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science Financial Services, Consulting, Trades / Services, Education / Science, Other, Administration, Legal, Retired, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Technical, Professional, Other, Executive, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

A modern uptodate man with old fashioned values, preferably a christian, one who loves life & all it has to offer. A gentleman who knows how to treat a lady, who is a romantic at heart, one who loves to travel, dress up & down to suit the occassion. A man that is spontaneous & a lover of nature!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types of music except heavy metal, some rap. I enjoy live bands & great entertainers. I love to sing & dance & listening to beautiful music especially romantic mood music in the right setting. I have a huge collection of mixed music, something to suit every mood!
Reading
I enjoy reading when i get the time, I'm not into fictional but factual, have read many a good book over the years, particularly self improvement & self help books, but my favourite book is the bible!(priceless)
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching a good old fashion movie on occassions, a good comedy,action adventures, suspense drama. I like to watch nature programs, travel & cooking shows! I especially enjoy going to the movies when theres something worthwhile seeing on the big screen!
Sport
I like to watch the olympic games & winter sports on tv, enjoy car & bike racing, love sailing, swimming & most water sports! Love horse racing, the horses, fashion & atmosphere, one day hope to attend the Melb cup?
Other Interests
church on sunday morn, walk on the beach or drive in the hills sunday afternoon. singing in the shower, study visual arts. Fitness when i'm motivated. Enjoy gardening & star gazing!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Travel Bug

Contact JaemSA

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JaemSA is online now.
  • Get to know JaemSA safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media