skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jaguar81

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You can't have Dom Perignon without the bubbles...

It's all about balance with me...
* I work hard 9-5, but outside that is time for family, friends and me.
* I love food and indulgence (my friends call me carb-queen), but am also a gym-girl who likes to stay fit and healthy (my favourite class is MMA, but I'd only ever use those skills for good ;).
* I enjoy travelling in style but welcome the curve ball adventures that make a trip a story. I've once had to climb up a pipe at 2am to get into our hotel room window...heads up if you go to Bruges - their hotels have curfews!
* On holiday, I've jumped out of a plane and gone black water rafting...other times I've spent all day lazing and grazing on good food, soaking in the atmosphere and people watching.
* I enjoy the simple things in life - movies, my morning coffee, the buzz at a live sports game, cracking a crossword, laughing till there are tears in my eyes, bantering about nonsensical nothings....and I also need my cultural hit - going to the theatre, watching a live band and trying new things.
* I've lived in the UK, would love to live abroad again, but I still call Australia home ;)

Life's been great so far and I'd love to share the adventure with a partner in crime...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jaguar81's details Jaguar81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW NSW
Body type Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services

What I'm looking for

Someone with a zest for adventure, a wholesome heart and good values. Someone who is light-hearted, likes to banter and loves to laugh, who doesn't take life too seriously because it's always nicer to look at the bright side.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have eclectic taste...anything from pop, rock, alternate, RnB, hip hop, house, bollywood, latin etc.
Movies & TV
Eclectic again...classics like Seinfeld, Simpsons. Clever things like Family Guy, Boston Legal. Drama like Mad Men. And something different like Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad.
Sport
Cricket, Tennis, Football. Nothing like the atmosphere at a live sports game or the feeling when your team is about to score the winning points!
Other Interests
* Travelling...Iceland &. Ireland are on the list this year; * Trying new and interesting places to eat; * Enjoying a nice glass of red vino (or two :)) * Theatre and plays (used to live in London and really miss the variety); * Creative writing

Contact Jaguar81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jaguar81 is online now.
  • Get to know Jaguar81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media