skip to content »




41, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

What does your profile say about you?

I think everyone seems to like the same things and it's really hard to get a good
idea about someone in writing a few sentences.

But the truth is we all judge on that and including me I would like to meet that
special someone who I can connect with.

I'm generally a pretty active person who likes to keep busy, may it be going
for a bike ride with my son or catching up with friends for coffee or going to the beach
just watching people go by and enjoying the atmosphere etc.

I'm happy where I am in life but would like to share that with someone else :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jama73's details Jama73's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 36 - 48 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

someone honest, down to earth and who is happy with who they are.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

pretty much anything, depends what mood I'm in. 80's- now
like a good read when time permitts . The Power of Now is one I enjoyed.
Movies & TV
a good action movie is enjoyable ,also like TV series like bones, offspring,
like going for walks or occasional trip to the gym. Once had golf lessons but now it's more mini golf .
Other Interests
various interests but also open to new things.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Jama73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jama73 is online now.
  • Get to know Jama73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '14


Fairfax Media