skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

James700

54, Male, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"seeking a down to earth and fun loving lady with a touch of culture."

I have a sense of fun, like to keep fairly fit, always enjoyed watching and playing sport and have three terrific sons.
I consider myself to be a down to earth,caring and loving person.
I enjoy life and treat people as I would like to be treated.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary James700's details James700's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
20 yrs - 24 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I would like to met a women with similar interests and qualities. A little chemistry would be nice. Someone who is able to be themself and is happy to take life as it comes. A well groomed, positive and affectionate lady who enjoys good conversation and long walks.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to most styles of music from classical to pop rock. I enjoy Chopin, Jim Croce, Bee Gee's, Il Divo, Greenday and Robbie Williams.
Reading
I tend to read anything that attracts my attention. I read books on my holidays. Like to read newspapers on the weekend with a good coffee.
Movies & TV
Tend to watch more ABC than anything else.Enjoy movies (except horror) and looking for an excuse to go more often.
Sport
Have always enjoyed watching and playing a wide variety of sports. Currently exert a little energy going on long walks, playing social tennis and riding a spin bike. My family and relationships are far more important to me though.
Other Interests
I love watching anything that involves talent. I would be open to learn more about your hobbies and interests.

Contact James700

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if James700 is online now.
  • Get to know James700 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media