skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jameskirribilli20 (was JamesKirribilli)

38, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let's start a fire with a spark :)

I am a fun, friendly, kind, educated and professional gentleman with a generous nature.

My days of working around the world and relentless travelling are well and truly over and I am looking for someone special to share the best things in life. I've have a great career and I am a senior manager in an exciting industry, I LOVE what I do but I have a work like balance.

The type of girl that I'm attracted to is one who loves to laugh, have fun, doesn't take herself too seriously and above all shares my passion for travel, music and adventure...

If you're are passionate about what you do and love (whatever it is), we'll get on fine

I'm a UK citizen and an Australian Permanent Resident, I'll get my Aussie citizenship later this year

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jameskirribilli20's details Jameskirribilli20's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 31 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 50km of Kirribilli 2061
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management Senior Management, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Student, Technical, Other

What I'm looking for

a genuine, hones and loving girl who is easy going, passionate, loves life & ready for adventure

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Music is an important part of my life and what I listen to varies, although I'm open to all music. I love live gigs, like jazz, dance, rock, pop anything really, and I will respect yours :-) I'm a springsteen fanatic, his music is inspirational
Reading
Politics, philosophy and economics. I have a degree in Politics and an MBA and I'm interested in both.
Movies & TV
i don't spend too much time watching tv however I love House of Cards. I also like Mad Men, the Sopranos, Suits and I have to confess I'm partial to repeats of Sex in the City :)
Sport
Soccer is my passion, tennis, swimming in the sea, I've been Ski-ing in France (Val d'Isere), USA (Beaver Creek / Vail Colorado) and Whistler Canada.
Other Interests
Travel and culture are great passions of mine. i have been all over Europe, Asia and North America (49 countries!) but Laos, the. South America are next on list as I'm going to the World Cup I love the US especially New York City. I also love investing in property and shares, and great food/wine

Contact Jameskirribilli20

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jameskirribilli20 is online now.
  • Get to know Jameskirribilli20 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media