skip to content »



30, Male, Single, Southern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I like to watch the movies, get suntan and travel!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jamesbuzzchen007's details Jamesbuzzchen007's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Southern Region, WA


Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality TAIWAN
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Jamesbuzzchen007

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jamesbuzzchen007 is online now.
  • Get to know Jamesbuzzchen007 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jan '14


Fairfax Media