skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Someoneexactlylikeu (was Jane3121)

49, Female, Divorced, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am an active, fun person who would like to find an easygoing, honest sincere guy who likes to enjoy life.....

I am a social person but also like to have nights at home relaxing. I like to look after myself and do lots of horse riding and walking etc. On weekends I enjoy going out with friends to dinner or the movies, also catching up for a drink. I also like to read and I am in a book club which is half talking about books and the other half an excuse to catch up with friends Lol. I love camping and bush walking and being out in the fresh air.

My daughter and I have horses so that keeps me busy. I would really like to find someone to share my life with and someone who genuinely wants a relationship.

I have a job I enjoy and life is pretty good, just looking for the right guy to complete the picture.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Someoneexactlylikeu's details Someoneexactlylikeu's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 44 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 75km of Richmond 2753
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
15 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Just want a fun easygoing guy who respects me and generally likes the same things i do so we can enjoy each others company. Also would like to find a guy who genuinely wants a relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love seventies and eighties music, but really like listening to anything.
Reading
True stories and biographies are my favourite
Movies & TV
Current Affair, Underbelly, The Voice, Revenge, Avatar, The Green Mile, Gladiator, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption
Sport
Horse Riding, Running, swimming
Other Interests
Reading, Bush Walking, Horse Riding,

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Someoneexactlylikeu

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Someoneexactlylikeu is online now.
  • Get to know Someoneexactlylikeu safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media