skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Janibelle

67, Female, Divorced, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Me as at 15 Oct 2013 - OK I look good fuzzy but this is me now! No walk along the beach you say but how about a glass or 2 of red over lunch/dinner!

Me? Pretty laid back - independent - work full time - don't want to be on my own in my twilight years but not important as I have a great family and friends network - would like a holiday companion though - both domestic and especially overseas.

My travels have taken me across the world a few times and whilst happily settled in Australia still love overseas travel and will no doubt head off in the middle to end of 2010. I would also like to see a lot more of Australia, especially the islands.

I particularly like Tasmania and have spent many a good holiday there.

What I would like - outside of the normal loyalty, good friend, kind etc is a gentleman and please be around 66 to 75.

The type of relationship I am seeking is friendship at first with a view to a long term relationship. From me you can depend upon a loving and caring person who reveres people. I am close to my two children and my four simply handsome and beautiful grandchildren and I would welcome you if you are of a like mind.

If you like to travel Australia and overseas - maybe do a cruise together - that would be a bonus. Weekends away are always most welcome - I have a "thing" about wooden cabins and caravans in secluded spots!

Whilst I did a lot of ocean racing in the past, these days I mainly concentrate on keeping relatively fit, walking and swimming - especially around the beach, meeting up with friends and family. I work full-time in the city but have plenty of time for you!

OK enough about me, what about you?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Janibelle's details Janibelle's ideal partner
Age 67 years old 66 - 76 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW NSW
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
36 yrs - 46 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Green Green, Grey, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Legal
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A man for all seasons!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Classical, easy listening, some rock
Reading
Mostly adventure type books, but also biographies, lifestyle cooking magazines and gardening magazines
Movies & TV
Favourite right now is NCIS followed by Waking the Dead, Cold Case, documentaries and world affairs
Sport
Like to swim and keep reasonably fit but not into watching sport on TV - unless it is the Olympics!
Other Interests
I have friends and family living either in Coogee, or close by and I enjoy the social occasions of meeting up with family and friends.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Janibelle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Janibelle is online now.
  • Get to know Janibelle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media