skip to content »




67, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jann46's details Jann46's ideal partner
Age 67 years old 60 - 66 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

(Hornsby Heights)

Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'10/177 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 yrs - 36 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Grey, White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Indian, North European, Asian, South European, Other Caucasian, Middle Eastern, East European
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Government, Financial Services, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Mining
Job role Professional Technical, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Professional, Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone that enjoys the outdoors.Loves exploring around this great city of ours. Has interests in sport (A.F.L. Rugby League ) Reading,Dinning out,Opera Theatre, & the Arts.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love all music.Don,t like heavy metal
True Stories.Readimg at the moment The Price Of Life.A true story of kidnap & ransom.
Movies & TV
Haven,t been to the movies since March.Saw the Titanic.Don,t go to the Movies a lot.As for T.V.. Well I only watch what interests me.Theres more to life than T,V.
Love all Sport.
Other Interests
Like Exploring Historical Places.Enjoy brisk walking.Like to travel our beautiful country & of course hope 1 day I can visit some beautiful countries overseas.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Jann46

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jann46 is online now.
  • Get to know Jann46 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Sep '13


Fairfax Media