skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JaseMc1

40, Male, Single, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hi There

I love to go camping but am also happy just spending time on the esplanade and at the beach. I work week on, week off. During my week off I have some time with my daughter but would love to spend time with a special someone. If you are happy, loyal and loving - let's meet up for coffee and see what happens.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JaseMc1's details JaseMc1's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 25 - 48 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD within 75km of Cairns 4870
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Mining

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind and will look after my heart

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact JaseMc1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JaseMc1 is online now.
  • Get to know JaseMc1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media