skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JayJayS

37, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You are currently reading the profile of a normal, uncomplicated guy who needs the following to survive:

* The ocean; I surf most mornings, it's my coffee before my morning coffee :)
* Exersize; gym, running, cross-fit, etc
* Family; especially my 3yo son, who is incidentally going to win the Nobel Peace Prize and/or the World Super Middleweight title. Either, or.
* Music; I love the feeling of having a back catalogue to get through!
* Good food/red wine; all work and no play....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JayJayS's details JayJayS's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 100km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
4 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I don't have a check list, or am looking for a perfect fit. If you are generally smiling most of the time, are a little bit cheeky and enjoy good conversation then were almost there. : ) I'm still learning what's right for me, so hoping I'll figure that out with your help.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I drift in and out of genres, but at the moment I'm loving City & Colour, Kendrick Lamar, Clubfeet, Balance & Composure, etc
Reading
Not a monumental reader, but I will race through a non-fiction if recommended by a friend.
Movies & TV
Sooo addicted to Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and The Following
Sport
I love all sports, and have played pretty much all of them at some point, but surfing is my first love. Hands down.

Contact JayJayS

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JayJayS is online now.
  • Get to know JayJayS safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media