skip to content »




31, Female, Divorced, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone who loves God.

Me? I love God. I value compassion, mercy, justice, and honesty. I love people, food, road trips, laughter, music and reading. And I'm not lying about the laughter stuff. We laugh in our house. A lot. Insanely. I have 2 boys, 5 and 7. We spend most of our time being silly, laughing, singing songs, and planning our next trip across Australia. I own chooks, am finally growing some veggies (yay for not killing them this time!) and find satisfaction in seeing stuff grow.

I'm studying sociology, anthropology and sustainable development, and tend to get overly passionate about social justice issues. I have a heart for the marginalised, and believe that looking after others is what God wants us to do.

Want to know more? Contact me!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jayybanana's details Jayybanana's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 27 - 45 yrs old
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA WA
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
6 yrs - 8 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

First and foremost, he must love God. I'd love someone who doesn't mind doing insane trips across the country, exploring new places and camping. I also value guys who are compassionate, generous, honest and loving. No big drinkers! Someone who'll sit on the verandah and watch lightning with me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything and everything! Love Third Day, Casting Crowns, Sanctus Real, Needtobreathe, Jimmy Needham. But seriously - will listen to almost anything.
The bible, autobiographies, historical fictions, fiction, non-fiction, so basically, anything I can get my hands on! I love to read.
Movies & TV
Not a huge fan of watching tv too often, but enjoy shows like The Block, Spics and Specs, and don't mind watching movies, but am far from being a movie buff!
Don't mind watching. Love water!
Other Interests
Photography, camping, road tripping, coffee, talking, playing mario on the wii, bonfires, going bush, swimming, playing music (not that good though!) and singing, hanging out in my backyard with the kids.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Jayybanana

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jayybanana is online now.
  • Get to know Jayybanana safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14


Fairfax Media