skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JeffBell1959

54, Male, Single, Central Coast (eg. Rockhampton), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

looking for someone to spend my time with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JeffBell1959's details JeffBell1959's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Central Coast (eg. Rockhampton), QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looliing for someone who is honest,carring and likes to have fun,friendship at first then see where it go,s from there.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
all music
Reading
no don,t read
Movies & TV
Scary,westens,action. tv,csi,The mentalist,fishing.
Sport
love playing golf,goinging fishing,kick the foot ball arround with my son.
Other Interests
i take my son and daughter camping,like outdoor stuf.

Contact JeffBell1959

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JeffBell1959 is online now.
  • Get to know JeffBell1959 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media