skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jellybean1971

43, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The guy for me hasn't knocked on my door, so I decided to go find him and give him directions

I'm genuine, honest and direct. I love to laugh and adore anyone that can make me laugh.

I want an adventure with someone, go exploring new places together and create fun memories. I want to travel more, and get away for weekends. I actually just went to a great book cafe called the Book Barn in Berrima and loved it. A great meal surrounded by old and new books!!

I like all the normal stuff everyone else does, bbqs with family, movies, nice restaurants, good wine, spending time with friends. I'm a bit old fashioned too, I like the guy to make the first move

Good luck in your search!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jellybean1971's details Jellybean1971's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 37 - 49 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

It just comes down to chemistry or whatever you want to call it. Something that makes you think I want to know more about this person. I do like someone with a great sense of humour that can make me laugh and is taller than me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Favourite music include JBT, Muse, Dallas Crane, Mama Kin, Guns & Roses, Neil Diamond, BeeGees, Offspring, Faith No More, ABBA, Pearl Jam, Whitlams, Powderfinger, Foo Fighters. I'm pretty much a rock girl
Reading
Just read The Happiest Refugee and loved it. Have only recently started getting into biographies, mostly read fantasy. I also like health and fitness books and mags.
Movies & TV
Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Archer and Justified are a few favs. I won't watch tv for the sake of it though, I would rather read a good book. Love going to the movies and will see most things
Sport
I watch cricket in summer and a bit of AFL. To be honest, it's better watching with someone
Other Interests
I go to the gym at least 4 times a week. I really enjoy exercising, if only I could remain injury free lol! I love to travel, Mexico has to be one of my favourite destinations. I went to Tassie for a month last year and fell in love. What a beautiful place!!!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture

Contact Jellybean1971

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jellybean1971 is online now.
  • Get to know Jellybean1971 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media