skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jemmy79

34, Female, Single, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

A Bundy Jem - Things arent always as they seem ...

Spontaneous mother of one. I love jumping in the car and seeing where i end up... Unfortunately my son doesn't always share my joy of the unexpected. We love heading to the beach or park.
We have two dogs and are at the moment living with my mother and her 2 cats.
Sometimes appearances aren't everything. Alot of things lay under the surface you just have to dig a little deeper at times.
I'd love to make some new friends and see where we end up.
I attend church most Sundays and being a christian is important to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jemmy79's details Jemmy79's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
12 yrs
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Christian and strong in faith. Fun and Friendly Easy going Honest Accepting Happy to have differences with an understanding nature. Willing to listen to others opinions without compromising own thoughts, goals or own opinions.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty Eclectic in My Music Tastes -Sting, DC Talk, Simon & Garfunkel, The Police, Adele, Rock, Jazz, Pop, RnB, 80's and 90's, some country...
Reading
I'll read just about anything once....
Movies & TV
not blood and guts gross but the odd psych thriller is good, Comedy, Thriller
Sport
Love watching most sports - Tennis, Footy... but CANT watch Golf!! Like going to the gym when i can.
Other Interests
Photography. Camping. Beaches. Fishing, Watching movies...

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Jemmy79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jemmy79 is online now.
  • Get to know Jemmy79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media