skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jenna12

40, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Successful, creative, independent, confident.

I work in a creative industry and I've been very successful. I came to WA a few years ago from the east coast.

I'm all girl. I love elegant fashion, and pretty things. I have a keen interest in design, and I'm an insatiable reader. I Iove to travel and I've done a lot of it. I don't have any family, so my ideal partner has a friendly extended family, or lots of nice friends. I adore cooking all sorts of food, and while erring on the healthy side, I have to confess I love a steak and a nice red. Fight me to cook a bbq, but I'll probably let you win. I have no desire to dominate, I'm perfectly happy with a balanced relationship. Leave histrionics for my work.

I don't like a messy house. I have to have things clean and put away. I'm not OCD but I do like order at home. Although I like to socialise, it's so nice to snuggle on the couch and watch a film. I'm a morning person. I don't stay up late unless I'm out.

Short addendum: if you are not interested in having any(more) children, please do not reply to my profile. Thank you, but I do want to have kids, so we can immediately scratch each other off the list. Easy!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jenna12's details Jenna12's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth, WA WA
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner is successful, well educated, and loves animals. He has an optimistic slant to his personality and is social. He loves to be taken care of, and appreciates good cooking. He is interested, and interesting.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Absolutely varied in the extreme. Kasabian to orchestral, podcasts to meditation, Cambridge lectures and everything in between. If I don't read myself to sleep, I'm listening to something.
Reading
Yes, yes, and yes. I read everything. Especially fond of classic lit, but modern classics like anything written by Graham Green, Woolfe, Capote, and Steinbeck are high on my list. I also read a lot of reference books.
Movies & TV
Yes! All. Can't live without Foxtel. Despise morning TV. Love movies - all sorts.
Sport
Hacking, tennis, swimming, high level SCUBA. I exercise most days, and play field hockey. I love to watch if you're playing, but don't want to watch sport on TV with you. That's YOU time.
Other Interests
Chess, mah-jong, painting, catching up with friends, galleries, events, dinner, punctuation, Ad Reinhard, Banksy, architecture, podcasts, the written word.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date

Contact Jenna12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jenna12 is online now.
  • Get to know Jenna12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media