skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jeronim0

38, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Real love isn't based on short-term romance, candle light dinners and walks along the beach. In fact, real love is based on respect, compromise, care and trust.

Most of my goals in Iife have been achieved. Working in London and travelling around Europe was a great experience. My career as a School Teacher at the moment is ok.

But finding the RIGHT girl that I'm willing to commit and settle down with is still a work in progress :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jeronim0's details Jeronim0's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looks aren't everything. I'm looking for a girl that I'm attracted to mentally. And if she's willing and able to have kids .... well that is just a bonus. P.S. I'm not looking for a one night stand.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love Music .....except Enya and Celine Dion tunes. My favourites = Salsa Music and Frank Sinatra.
Reading
Occasionally
Movies & TV
My favourite movies = The Empire Strikes Back, The Hangover. My favourite TV Shows = Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, documentaries, home renovation and garden shows.
Sport
FOOTBALL is in my blood. I love the Western Sydney Wanderers and the Socceroos. I even feel something special for Crystal Palace FC because of my past experiences in London.
Other Interests
Overseas travelling is no longer a priority in my life and I'm over it, however I would like to travel around the whole of OZ one day. I love animals, the natural environment, gardening, landscaping and home decorating. And I like shopping at Bunnings and Aldi :)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Sports Fans

Contact Jeronim0

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jeronim0 is online now.
  • Get to know Jeronim0 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media