skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jerrie2013

51, Male, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a special connection...is it you?

I am creative, kind, caring and spontaneous. I love the outdoors, the beach, trees, the country. I love photography mixed with travel & try to get away often in search of fascinating destinations - not the usual tourist haunts. I love an adventure. The creative arts, galleries, winebars, innercity haunts and meeting inspiring people are high on my agenda. The Prahran / St Kilda areas are my usual. I have a busy lifestyle running my own diverse business but am keen to meet new & interesting people for friendship - especially if they have an offbeat travel story to tell or an exotic personal tale to share. Perhaps with the right person something more may eventuate but initially a quick coffee, an engaging conversation over a wine or a movie would be great. I'm open to suggestions....call me!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jerrie2013's details Jerrie2013's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 100km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 15 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Very Private, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Blue
Hair colour Grey Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, North European, Asian, East European, Mixed Race, South European, Other Caucasian, Other, Indian
Religion Agnostic New Age, Islamic, Agnostic, Atheist, Sikh, Buddhist, Anglican, Hindu, Jewish, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Aquarius, Aries, Virgo, Sagittarius, Taurus, Leo, Capricorn, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer, Gemini, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media Administration, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other, Advertising / PR / Media, HR/Employment / Training
Job role Business Owner Professional, Management, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun, enthusiastic, creative & enjoys all that life has to offer & allows us as individuals to "shine"! People interested in pursuing personal development & who enjoy inspiring travel adventures are very appealing.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Casual Liaisons
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Jerrie2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jerrie2013 is online now.
  • Get to know Jerrie2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media