skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jerseygirl72

41, Female, Single, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

The way to a mans' heart is through his stomach!!!

I am originally from the UK, but have lived in Australia for about 7 years. Currently living in Margaret River, love the relaxed outdoor lifestyle - including the beach and the forrest.
I have travelled extensively and fell in love with the culture and music of South America. But, am now happpily settled in WA.
I have a passion for food and wine!, and love cooking up a storm in the kitchen!
Music is my other love, and enjoying seeing live bands whenever I can. But, i'm just as happy with a quiet night in and a good movie!
Would like to meet someone with similar interests, who is fun, easy-going and who doesn't mind doing the dishes and massaging my feet!!!! Joking....kind of!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jerseygirl72's details Jerseygirl72's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 37 - 45 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA South - West Region (eg. Albany), WA, Perth, WA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

What we're all looking for!...Otherwise, we wouldn't be on this website!!....a relationship!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Depending on mood, I can listen to anything from mellow to dance! Love Triple J. Current bands on my playlist are Alt-J, The Reubens, Temper Trap and Alabama Shakes!
Reading
Love to bury my nose in a book, taste vary...too many to mention!
Movies & TV
SBS, ABC...Tv series, Home Land, Sons of Anorchy and Downton Abbey. Movies...anything with Brad Pitt...sorry, Im only human!!
Sport
Cycling, walking, surfing and "Supping" are some of my favourite activities. But, cant forget Bowls. Yes I play coporate lawn bowls..and love it!
Other Interests
Art, architecture and gardening...love my vegie patch!

Contact Jerseygirl72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jerseygirl72 is online now.
  • Get to know Jerseygirl72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media