skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JesRoj

32, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Man on the run!

I consider myself a very honest guy who knows what he wants and try to enjoy life in all kinds of situations, I like to discover new places, so thats why Im here! and always try to make something out of the ordinary, I decided to give a chance to this site and lets see, something interesting can happen !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JesRoj's details JesRoj's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 22 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality MEXICO
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I enjoy spending my time with someone who enjoy good things in life and I dont care ideologies and beliefs as long as shes a honest person with a good attitude! I appreciate good sense of humor and would like to know somebody who appreciate mine as well!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Im a music addict so I like all kinds of good music from classic to reggae, my favourite bands are Pearl Jam, Queens of the stone age, Nine inch nails & Rolling stones but it really depends on the mood I'm.
Reading
Biography, World Politics and whatever I find interesting..just finished Keith Richards biography..awesome story and now I'm reading the social animal by David brooks.
Movies & TV
Not a TV addict but enjoy watching family guy, walking dead, and of course a good Soccer match , doesnt matter which league. Im a movie addict as well but my favs are the godfather, scarface, almost famous, blow, the departed, the good irish, amores perros and the list continues.
Sport
Currently I play Tennis, Soccer, squash and Im learning surfing , hope doesnt take me so much time to get in to the level I want.
Other Interests
used to play Drums, and sometimes practice Motocross, I love dogs d hang out with friends in a nice day with my friends in the beach

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact JesRoj

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JesRoj is online now.
  • Get to know JesRoj safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media