skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Incognito (was JesusIsLord)

62, Male, Separated, South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A Simple Man

Vietnam veteran. Registered male nurse on return from Vietnam. Briefly a bikie to keep the adrenaline flow alive - left them after sussing out they were missing some grey matter. In addition, to being a registered nurse for many years, also have several other degrees, yet I am not a nerd or academic. Ex professional wedding photographer (very hard work if done properly). Widely read, love the bush, travelling etc., have a caravan. Talk on most topics. read ppl extremely well.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Incognito's details Incognito's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW within 250km of Wagga Wagga 2650
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
27 yrs - 31 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey Blonde, Black, Red, Light Brown, Auburn, Grey, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Must be a Christian. Honest and loyal with good values. Sense of humour.

  • Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Christian, classical, 70's, 80's etc. Dislike headbanging music intensely
Reading
Very widely read.
Movies & TV
Not a big watcher of TV. Like documentaries etc.
Sport
Most, but don't spend hours in front of the TV
Other Interests
Photography (anything from fine art, landscapes to portraits), scuba diving, fitness, chess, computers, passionate about growing prize winning roses and gardening, bush walking, caravanning etc

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Incognito

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Incognito is online now.
  • Get to know Incognito safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media