skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jewel64

50, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

If you're gonna walk on thin ice..... you might as well dance.

Easy going, young at heart, confident in my own skin and always quick to laugh. I'm adicted to good food and really enjoy spending time cooking meals for those I love and sharing a nice bottle of red with them while I do it. I love to get glammed up for a special night out but am just as comfy in jeans and a tshirt curled up on the couch with a dvd. I'm just missing that someone special to share great moments with. I'm quite affectionate (once I get to know you) and would hope you enjoy cuddles too.
I've lived in cities across Australia in my younger days and still love travelling both in Oz and overseas. Particularly love Asia and Hawaii. It's so much fun to get out and explore the world we live in. I'm lucky enough to have a job I love and which gives me an overseas trip every year so my thirst for adventure is quenched.
I rate honesty and integrity very highly and am not into playing games with peoples emotions. I believe in Karma and try to live my life accordingly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jewel64's details Jewel64's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 48 - 54 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 25km of Wantirna South 3152
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves life and wants to enjoy every day. Who's just as comfortable at a backyard bbq as a black tie affair. Who likes getting out and about but also chilling at home. Who's honest and has integrity. Who loves a good laugh and enjoys trying new things.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Really varied taste in music. Pretty much anything but doof doof. Don't even mind a bit of musical theatre.
Reading
So many books. Mostly I read thrillers or romantic comedy. I also enjoy the occasional biography, mostly of inspirational people.
Movies & TV
Love a good Aussie drama or comedy from anywhere. I also really enjoy a good superhero or action flick and of course the occasional chick flick.
Sport
Walking, jogging, swimming. Enjoy getting outdoors and keeping fit.
Other Interests
Spending time with family and friends. Just wandering around St Kilda or Southbank. Relaxing. I love trying new things and will give most things a go at least once. Life's too short to sit on the sidelines.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact Jewel64

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jewel64 is online now.
  • Get to know Jewel64 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media