skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jewell82

31, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Something New

I think i am a serious but casual person, I Love to travel, catch up with family, hang with friends, ride moto's, go snowboarding anything outdoors really, I work hard so I like to play just as hard as well but saying that I also like relaxing when I travel.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jewell82's details Jewell82's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who i can get to know & have fun with,or maybe do some traveling.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music
Sport
Rugby, Motorsport, golf, any sport really

Contact Jewell82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jewell82 is online now.
  • Get to know Jewell82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media