skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Jlar

28, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Hello......is there anybody out there????

Its hard to meet new people in Canberra these days so I thought I would try this so here goes...I love cats and dogs and walking on the beach and swimming in the water and i am a fun loving person and i am warm hearted. I am looking for someone who is fun loving and social and warm hearted and wants a great relationship, like I do. if you would like to know more, contact me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jlar's details Jlar's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT

(ACT)

Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Green Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, North European, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, East European, South European
Religion Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Islamic, Anglican, Other
Political persuasion Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Capricorn, Libra, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Aries, Pisces, Virgo, Taurus, Aquarius, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School
Industry Other Agricultural, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Financial Services, Accounting, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Unemployed, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, Advertising / PR / Media, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government
Job role Customer Service Role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Management, Executive, Other, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A Nice fun loveing man that enjoys life. And who will accept me for who I am.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
metal my Favarits are Evanescence and Distubbd and Valentin and diskoe Muzik
Reading
I Love Steavan King
Movies & TV
I likeThe Big Bang theory, two and a half men and Bourne idntaty docos, willing to watch anything and if I like it will watch it again and i Love si fi and action and comudys the ceavland show and scubs thay are the best and I love horror movies and si fi movies
Sport
Basketball and golf and tennis and go-karting and bike riding and snow boarding and squash.
Other Interests
I like playing the Xbox360

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact Jlar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jlar is online now.
  • Get to know Jlar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media