skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Jn60

53, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A friendly seeking that special someone for a good friendship,dating or relationship

I am quite, a bit shy but if you take the time to get to know me you will find a kind loving person.I like to keep fit jogging cycling walking on the beach. Also like sharing a coffee with someone special.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jn60's details Jn60's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 28 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Irish music. Celtic thunder. U2
Reading
Any book
Movies & TV
Most movies. But not horror.
Sport
Tennis. AFL. Motor sport.
Other Interests
Jogging. Cycling. Bush walking

Contact Jn60

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jn60 is online now.
  • Get to know Jn60 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media