skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Joe51

55, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Joe51's details Joe51's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 30 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Personality Very Private Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Joe51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Joe51 is online now.
  • Get to know Joe51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media