skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

JohnCarl

42, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Honest, Caring, Attractive, intelligent and fun Guy seeking similar lady for friendship, days out, companionship and more if we click

Im an easy going and easy to get on with guy thats honest, loyal, generous, giving, caring, loving, outgoing, love to socialise and mix with new friends just as much as quiet times at home. I love to travel and see new places and would love to have somebody to share these experiences with. I like music, cinema, time at the beach, time by the river, boating, walking in the parks, hills and at the beach.
Im a hardworking professional and maintain a great work life balance, I keep as fit as I can and frequent the gym several days a week. I love to dine out as well and try new cuisine. I still have a massive list of places that I would like to see and visit and would love to share this with someone special. I am still very young at heart and I am open to new ideas, sports and hobbies and will have a go at almost anything.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JohnCarl's details JohnCarl's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a caring, loyal, honest, giving, intelligent, attractive, supportive and happy person that has similar interests to me. Know what you are looking for and would like to share experiences and nice times with me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop, Chart music, classical, easy listening and others
Reading
Mainly factual
Movies & TV
Comedy, Thriller, action and more
Sport
Watch Football, Gym, Fishing, walking, swimming, cycling, Tennis and more.
Other Interests
Travel abroad, Travel in Australia,

Contact JohnCarl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JohnCarl is online now.
  • Get to know JohnCarl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media