skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Johnno1982 (was Johnboat)

32, Male, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hey, I'm an adventurous character with an outgoing personality and look forward to meeting other people.

I'm an outgoing kind of person whom enjoys the company of others and socializing, however I also enjoy cuddling up on the lounge on a rainy day and catching up on some television. I also like to travel when I can get time of work, I do work in the health industry and struggle to take a break as I take great pride in my career and am always striving towards the next goal. I am interested in the latest technology and enjoy recording a podcast on iTunes to inform other about my passion.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Johnno1982's details Johnno1982's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 20 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Blue, Black, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown White, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Blonde, Auburn, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, North European, Middle Eastern, South European, Asian, East European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Buddhist Atheist, Anglican, Agnostic, New Age, Islamic, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Aries, Sagittarius, Libra, Scorpio, Taurus, Leo, Cancer, Virgo, Gemini, Pisces, Capricorn, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Post Graduate High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Education / Science, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Consulting, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Mining, Healthcare / Medical, Student, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services, Administration, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Other
Job role Professional Business Owner, Executive, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Student, Management, Professional, Technical, Other, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Triple J and Tech Podcats
Reading
Fiction and Biography's
Movies & TV
Action and Adventure, The Walking Dead, 30 Rock, anything HBO
Sport
AFL, soccer, and cycling
Other Interests
Technology

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets
  2. Live to Ride

Contact Johnno1982

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Johnno1982 is online now.
  • Get to know Johnno1982 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media