skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Johnno1982 (was Johnboy30)

31, Male, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hey, I'm an adventurous character with an outgoing personality and look forward to meeting other people.

I'm an outgoing kind of person whom enjoys the company of others and socializing, however I also enjoy cuddling up on the lounge on a rainy day and catching up on some television. I also like to travel when I can get time of work, I do work in the health industry and struggle to take a break as I take great pride in my career and am always striving towards the next goal. I am interested in the latest technology and enjoy recording a podcast on iTunes to inform other about my passion.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Johnno1982's details Johnno1982's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Brown, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown White, Blonde, Black, Red, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Other Caucasian, Middle Eastern, North European, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Asian
Religion Buddhist Atheist, Anglican, Buddhist, New Age, Islamic, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Virgo, Aquarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Pisces, Leo, Cancer, Gemini, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Libra, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Student, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Mining, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Accounting, Trades / Services, Retired, Healthcare / Medical, Other, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Administration, Government, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Executive, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Other, Customer Service Role, Student, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Triple J and Tech Podcats
Reading
Fiction and Biography's
Movies & TV
Action and Adventure, The Walking Dead, 30 Rock, anything HBO
Sport
AFL, soccer, and cycling
Other Interests
Technology

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets
  2. Live to Ride

Contact Johnno1982

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Johnno1982 is online now.
  • Get to know Johnno1982 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media