skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Johnny8310

30, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

A man with respect and loyalty.

working on it.... if you want to know me deeply, email me with question :) i will reply asap.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Johnny8310's details Johnny8310's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

open-minded person, who can embrace me

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
any song makes me plesant

Contact Johnny8310

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Johnny8310 is online now.
  • Get to know Johnny8310 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media