skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Johnson40

41, Male, Single, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

starting over again new town new life

hi i like to tthink im pritty easy going. love my fishing 4x4 drive and weekends away. i work in the construction 5 to 6 days a week as a pipe layer. i have 2 daughters that live in brisbane that i love very much. um lol anything eles you would like to no just ask

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Johnson40's details Johnson40's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD within 75km of Cairns 4870
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love rock classic from the 60 70 80 90 2000
Movies & TV
any type of moves as long as they have a good store line
Sport
rugby league afl cricket and most other sports

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Johnson40

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Johnson40 is online now.
  • Get to know Johnson40 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media