skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jolee10

50, Female, Divorced, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The greatest discovery of all time is that a person can change his future by merely changing his attitude. Oprah Winfrey

Hello, Thanks for looking at my profile.
I guess that I am at a point in my life where i would like to meet a nice genuine man to share quality time and laughs with.

I am a passionate woman who loves their friends and family dearly. I love going to see live musical theatre, movies, dancing, cooking, dining in/out, reading and writing when I get the chance. I love to travel but also like those drives that allow you to explore little antique stores and cafes along the way.
I have a gorgeous dog that is part of my family so the Gentleman must love dogs :-)

I am looking for a long term relationship with a man and not interested in casual flings, friends with benefits etc etc...There-fore if that's your cup of tea please stop reading and by pass my profile. :-)

Someone that loves the theatre & travel as much as I do would be great, enjoys the finer things in life but appreciates the simple pleasures as well.
Someone that knows what it takes and means to have a great relationship

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jolee10's details Jolee10's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(Inner West)

within 100km of Concord 2137
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Private, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Job role Professional Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Professional, Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a financially secure man who is honest, loyal, humble, generous, non-judgmental & a gentleman. He enjoys spending quality time with his partner whether doing the things we love or just watching a dvd or even enjoying a nice wine with great conversation and laughs. Non Smokers only

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all type of music, except for headbanging stuff lol
Movies & TV
Love Movies and live theatre. Like some reality shows...lol yes i know but hey its me.. Love most movies and have a wonderful collection, anything from drama, comedy, animation etc
Sport
Not a sports fan but do like and can handle watching soccer

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Spiritual Singles

Contact Jolee10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jolee10 is online now.
  • Get to know Jolee10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media