skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jom7

29, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Listen.... Live... be happy...Smile

I Am StYlIsH In mY OwN WaY !!!
Looking to meet new friends and possibly even more.
Me: Jovial person who appreciates genuine people who approach life with a positive attitude. Open and non judgemental guy, good listener, always on the go, whether it's travelling, working, parties, movies or spending time with friends and always working on improving things...

PS: If you don't like to chat, then please don't add me...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jom7's details Jom7's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Attached/married seeking friends only, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Very Social Social, Private, Very Private, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Blue, Grey, Green, Brown, Black, Other
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, White, Red, Auburn, Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Other
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern Asian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, North European, Middle Eastern, Other, South European, Indian, East European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Jewish, Sikh, Catholic, Anglican, Atheist, Islamic, Agnostic, New Age, Buddhist, Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Aries, Virgo, Scorpio, Taurus, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Libra, Cancer, Pisces, Leo, Gemini, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Trades / Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Other, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Unemployed, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Construction, Student, Customer Service / Call Centres, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Accounting, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Technical, Customer Service Role, Student, Executive, Business Owner, Other

What I'm looking for

Nice, Good and Friendly....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I cant imagine my life without music...RNB, POP, ROCK and anything that feels good for my ear ;)
Reading
Love to read books, but it depends with mood....
Movies & TV
Lots....cant express in words
Sport
Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton etc
Other Interests
Playing Guitar, Hanging out, Dancing Clubbing and adventures....

Contact Jom7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jom7 is online now.
  • Get to know Jom7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media