skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jon48

49, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

where have u been hiding hello im jonny

well this is hard hmmm im a sort of guy who enjoys what life brings to me im always happy ive had my ups and downs i worked hard to get what i want .Im easy to get along .i wont say much or else will have nuthin to talk about lol.so if u wanna no more say hello

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jon48's details Jon48's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 75km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Jon48

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jon48 is online now.
  • Get to know Jon48 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media