skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Joop77

37, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Keep it short & sweet love life not much in to partying some times is ok travel alot 2 Thailand , Hong Kong, as i own bars there love the beach and keeping fit

1 life 1 shot u get given 1 chance in life make it count...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Joop77's details Joop77's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner someone I can trust have fun with loves 2 travel and just enjoys life pretty smile is a must... ;)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
Gym... Boxing... Bjj... Surfing...

Contact Joop77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Joop77 is online now.
  • Get to know Joop77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media