skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Jordos

29, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Modern morality infused w/ old-fashioned gallantry.

Not sure where the majority of decent people have fled to, hence this site!
I have been overly busy finalising commitments and chasing dreams.
Now its time for catching up with family, friends and hopfully a special someone to spend my time with!!

I'm a spontaneous, fun, outgoing and relaxed person all round. Im looking to find an easy going person to compliment our personalities and for us to enjoy good times exclusively and with good friends.

I have not gone into too much detail as I prefer the conventional method of actually conversing with a person through communications and the like. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jordos's details Jordos's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 26 - 29 yrs old
Location St George, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Government

What I'm looking for

Someone who can have fun, be open and feel connected with. I don't have a set of guidlines, if two people get along, then why not explore it.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
itd be easier to list what I dont like! rock and alternative, grunge, heavy metal, death metal, Bass music, DnB, some electro, Hip-hop, classics, reggae... etc!!!
Reading
I read enough at work :)
Movies & TV
comedies and anything with as good twist or story line.
Sport
Gym, Rugby Union, Rugby League, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Cricket, Golf, Fishing Its hard to find a sport that is not on the list!! :)
Other Interests
Anything that involves fun, fitness or a challenge! Im very active and dont like wasting time I enjoy the outdoors and road trips to new places. Anything that offers a great view or a chance to enjoy the serenity. Love having BBQ's with friends and good wine. Food & drink in Sydneys hidden places.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Sports Fans

Contact Jordos

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jordos is online now.
  • Get to know Jordos safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media