skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JoseM

35, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Never go to bed mad, stay up and plot your revenge!! :)

About Me:

I could start saying that I am an easy going, fun and outgoing guy. A professional who has a balanced life between work, exercise and social life but somehow that sounds like I am very serious and kind of boring person and I would hate to bore you by telling you all the qualities I think I have or "my friends tell me I have". So why bother? So, why not start with the bad stuff I am restless at times, I am NOT a morning person and stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magic, if you will, which keeps me up working, watching movies or TV or just hanging out aimlessly. I don't like taxis so I rather take the bus or drive, I can't stand mess and dirtiness and I have little patience and don't respect people who are dishonest, unfaithful, have no ambitions and aspirations.


About You:


You smile and enjoy life, like traveling and exploring new ideas. You like joking and can take a joke. You have aspirations, you are open to start a relationship and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JoseM's details JoseM's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 25km of Mosman 2088
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a nice, smart and fun girl who is a professional and likes traveling. Enjoys a nice dinner and a glass of wine as well as hanging out with friends. Friendly, loyal and good values. I am hoping to find someone to spend my life with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Electronic, Pop, Ballad, Dance, Alternative.
Reading
News and Articles
Movies & TV
Action, Thriller, adventure, Romantic-comedy.
Sport
Gym, Tennis, Golf, Rock climbing.
Other Interests
Traveling

Contact JoseM

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JoseM is online now.
  • Get to know JoseM safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media