skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JoshP82

32, Male, Single, Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for company

I am a pretty chilled person who is shy at times, I like to create and maintain Serene and comfortable environment. I have been told I am accepting of others. I enjoy my chill out time and can be a bit of a thinker. I am a good listener and not one to stir up trouble. I respect directness but resent controlling people. I am proud in the way that I like to do things my own way and in my own time. I'm a bit of a loner and have few friends, but I get on with most people, perfer small groups to large crowds.
My goals and aspirations in life include furthering myself in my work, and having new experiences, Im originally from NZ and go back to visit family when I can, some hobbies I enjoy are playing music, cooking a mean feed, catching up with family. A weakness of mine is a tendency to hide my true feelings, at this stage looking for hang out and possible friendship first before anything serious.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JoshP82's details JoshP82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 99 yrs old
Location Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Almost anything. But also like pinkfloyd, creedence, kings of leon, pretty much anything.
Reading
Not much of a reader
Movies & TV
Like most movies, action, drama ect
Sport
Fav sports team is the All Blacks, but other than that not a mad sports fan.
Other Interests
Some hobbies I enjoy are surfing, jogging, watching movies, cooking, television.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact JoshP82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JoshP82 is online now.
  • Get to know JoshP82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media